One Lovely Blog Award

I want to thank Nicole for nominating me to the One Lovely Blog Award and also apologize for taking me so long to accept it.It was a hectic period for me as I was studying for my exams and I simply couldn’t find the time to write this post.There are some rules for accepting this award and here they are:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  • Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire.
  • Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them.

I guess I have to share another seven things about me because I already shared another seven in a previous acceptance post.Let’s see…

1) I love riding my bike and play different sports such as: badminton, table tennis, handball and football

2) I’m a friendly and sociable person

3) I quit smoking one and a half year ago

4) I love my doggy, Roko

5) I enjoy watching Investigation Discovery

6) My favourite flowers are red roses

7) I’m currently exercising my drawing skills

Here are my fifteen nominations (in random order):

1) f-stops.net

2) Charming Trinity

3) Impressions of my world

4) SKEdazzles

5) Manoli Rizo Fotografia

6) Light Touch

7) It’s a BEEautiful Life

8) Cyndi Pachino Photography

9) Aisling Jennings Photography

10) Life Voyage PhotoBlog

11) The Little Leaf

12) Photo Nature Blog

13) Ways of feeling

14) Impulsuri foto

15) Leanne Cole’s Photography Field Trips

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Hi Livia, sorry wasn’t able to read you message immediately! I am so honored to be nominated! Thank you so much! And by the way, lovely lovely photos you have!

Leave a Reply

