So Sweet Blog Award

I want to thank Anca for nominating me to such a lovely and wonderful award.She really made my day sweeter and brighter.And that is a big thing considering that today was an absolutely awful day for me.

I understand that are no certain rules to follow in order to accept this award except the fact that you have to nominate other blogs that have under 200 followers.

My nominees in random order are:

1) Claudia

2) Mind Vibes

I’m so sorry if I forgot someone who might have been included on my list but from the blogs that I checked out some of them had over 200 followers and others do not show their number of followers (which is very frustrating because some of the blogs I had in mind did not have the number of followers displayed).

Thank you again Anca, and I wish you a wonderful evening!

7 thoughts on “So Sweet Blog Award

  1. My pleasure, my dear. I think this ‘sweet’ award looks great on your beautiful blog. 🙂 I also had an awful day today and having made someone happy makes me happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

