“From What I Once Was “

I think I’ll write the lyrics of the song under each video from now on.

Lyrics:

Would you settle for a wasted life?
We can’t always belong to a place in time

Come along for the ride let them take you inside
No one wants to wait anymore
Come along for the ride let them take you inside

And all my thoughts wrapped up in neverending white lights and celestial beings parting ways with me I’m
losing faith in life

Too afraid tonight to lie awake
And in my thoughts there are ways of getting lost

Come along for the ride let them take you inside
No one wants to wait anymore
Come along for the ride let them take you inside

And all my thoughts wrapped up in neverending white lights and celestial beings parting ways with me I’m
losing faith in life (x2)

Leave a Reply

