Sketches – “Chowder” and “Shnitzel”

I have something “special” for you today since I’m out of fresh photos and I will be away for a few days in a little trip.But I hope I will return with some beautiful photographs for you my dear friends and followers 🙂 Anyway, and now let’s get back to the “special” post for today.Here are two sketches that I draw this summer.I’m not a drawer and I don’t think I’m talented at drawing but it relaxes me and I really like it.I made some portraits also but I’m too ashamed to post them 😀 Hope you like my scribbles 🙂

These are Chowder and Shnitzel from a funny (and stupid) little cartoon series named “Chowder”.

3 thoughts on “Sketches – “Chowder” and “Shnitzel”

Leave a Reply

