Sunrise light

Sunrise light

4 thoughts on “Sunrise light

    • I’m glad you like it :)Though I lived in this city for all my life I’ve never been to the park so early in the morning to catch the sunrise.And if it weren’t for my professors from my photography course I think I’d never have woken up so early to go to the park.But it was a wonderful morning and I’ll surely go there to photograph the sunrise and the sunrise light another time.Maybe in november, when the fall colours are so wonderful.

Leave a Reply

